Infotop
Print & Skär

Gravyr & Laser

Rapid Prototyping

Maskin & Program

PERSONALE

 

 

VD

 

Eiliv Hagen
E-post: eiliv.hagen@igepa.no
Mobil: +47 976 065  


SALG OG MARKED


Anders Magnusson
Salg maskin/forbruksmateriell
E-post: anders.magnusson@signcom.no
Tlf: 33 42 17 00
Mobil: 98 28 58 46


Lars-Even Mehlum
Salg maskin/Forbruksmateriell
E-post: lars-even.mehlum@signcom.no
Tlf. 33 42 17 00
Mobil: 474 71 636

 

Hilde Ekra
Innesalg & Marked
E-post: hilde.ekra@signcom.no
Tlf. 33 42 17 00
Mobil: 98 28 58 39  


SERVICE

 

Kjetil Skogvang
Servicetekniker
E-post: kjetil.skogvang@signcom.no
Tlf. 33 42 17 00 tastevalg 2  


LAGER

 

Helge Hartmann
Lager/Logistikk
E-post: helge.hartmann@signcom.no
Tlf. +47 917 18 294